ABOUT US

"TSM is a flexible, reactive company on a human scale that supports its customers through 2 activities. Initially, it was an industrial pipework. Today, for more than 10 years, TSM manufacture the stations of hydrogen supply that will ensure the energy transition".

In 2001, the founder of the company, Hassan RACHEDI joined DB Enterprise as a pipe fitter. He worked alongside Mr Didier BILLAUD who gave him the chance to improve as a business manager. 3 years later, following March 2004, H.R. decided to create TSM Company.

TSM got ahead thanks to strong and true human values which are their strength.

Today, there are 30 collaborators at TSM. An attentive listening, nice work conditions, and a fair recognition are the core values of the social relationship. These are TSM key strengths. Our co-workers are highly involved in their work and loyal to the company, which has a very low turnover of staff.
TSM’s teams are fully dedicated to us and always give their best.
This is all that, TSM, but also a big family!

TECHNICAL EXPERTISE AND ADDED VALUE

TSM has been active in the field of industrial piping for the past 16 years, and has specialised in the manufacture of hydrogen filling stations for the last decade.

Working closely with our customers, we have adapted our methods to suit the technical requirements of the market.

We provide support at every stage of each project, from feasibility studies to implementation, and from quality control to maintenance of the installations.

Our technicians all play a vital role in the company, and undergo regular training to keep up with our ever-evolving business.

In just a few years, TSM has grown from a system integrator to a hydrogen station manufacturer.

OUR VISION & GROWTH

This diversification has allowed us to operate in two different areas, ensuring the long-term sustainability of the company.

However, this strategic decision did carry some risks in terms of finances and the choice of fuel.

Today, we are convinced that we made the right choice: hydrogen is the fuel of tomorrow.

A powerful force against CO2 emissions, hydrogen is going to dominate environmental discussions for years to come.

THE DRIVE TO SEEK OUT NEW ENERGY SOURCES!

Over the years, our drive has allowed our company to grow and evolve. We made a promise to our customers to always stay true to our core principles. That's why we decided to start manufacturing hydrogen filling stations. This endeavour reflects our drive and our customers' ambitions. Our drive pushes us to look to the future, to keep learning and evolving, and to never give up. TSM is set apart by its dedication, constant momentum, adaptability and reactivity.

SAFETY AND SUSTAINABILITY

Improving safety and protecting our employees is one of TSM's primary objectives. In light of the current health crisis, this goal is more pressing than ever. Safety is everyone's business: it is a state of mind, a collective approach. We are therefore striving to develop and maintain a safety-conscious organisational culture to eliminate risk across the board. This goal is very ambitious, but we believe it is an instrumental part of our work.

GOALS

Our overarching goal is to be a force for good in the world. To inspire our employees to meet their goals, we are constantly improving working conditions and seeking out new challenges, like new sources of energy. We also offer a variety of training options and a positive environment to encourage personal development.

SOLIDARITY

In a SME made up of 30 employees, solidarity is essential for creating a successful work environment. To ensure that every employee is a perfect fit for TSM, we always look for individuals with good teamwork skills. Solidarity is a state of mind: it affects the way organise ourselves and the quality of our relationships.

If you want to go fast, go alone. If you want to go far, go together!

OUR TEAM AND CAREERS

All of our TSM employees are driven by a single goal: customer satisfaction. The company has assembled a team with strong values and a range of complementary skills and attributes. This cohesive group allows TSM to look to the future and focus on some incredible projects.

At TSM, we employ a variety of manual workers who want to undergo further training in our field. When everyone gives their all, our dream can become a reality: a safe work environment founded on listening and sharing knowledge, where everyone has a say in the company's strategic decisions.

The best results are born from experience, so we are always willing to push ourselves.

If you're looking for adventure, this is the place to be!

16

Years of

of Industrial Piping

32

Collaborators

37

Stations

Hydrogen

4000

of Work Space

10

Years of

of Experience Hydrogen

QUI SOMMES NOUS ?

TSM est une entreprise à taille humaine qui accompagne ses clients à travers 2 activités, historiquement celle de la tuyauterie industrielle et depuis plus de 10 ans celle permettant d’assurer la transition énergétique.

Le fondateur de la société est Hassen RACHEDI. Entré en 2001 comme tuyauteur au sein de la société DB ENTREPRISE, Hassen RACHEDI, au côté de Monsieur Didier BILLAUD, gravi les échelons jusqu’à devenir Chargé d’affaires. 3 ans après, Il décide de créer la société TSM.

Cette dernière s’est développée sur la base de valeurs humaines fortes et authentiques qui font sa force et sa valeur ajoutée. Le bien-être de ses équipes est une de nos priorités.

TSM compte aujourd’hui 30 collaborateurs, collaboratrices. L’écoute, la qualité des conditions de travail, et la reconnaissance constituent des piliers de la relation sociale. Nos collaborateurs sont impliqués et fidèles. Le turn-over est quasi inexistant. Nos équipes ont le sens de l’engagement et du dépassement de soi.
C’est tout cela, la société TSM mais aussi une grande famille !

VALEUR AJOUTÉE ET IDENTITÉS TECHNIQUES

Depuis 16 ans, TSM a développé une expertise en tuyauterie industrielle et depuis 10 ans, dans la fabrication de stations de ravitaillement en hydrogène.

Au contact de nos clients, nous adaptons nos méthodes aux exigences techniques du marché.

Nous les accompagnons sur chacune des phases de leurs projets, de l’étude de faisabilité à la mise en œuvre puis au contrôle qualité et à la maintenance des installations.

Nos techniciens font tous partie de l’entreprise, ils sont formés régulièrement aux évolutions de nos métiers.

En quelques années, TSM est passée d’intégrateur puis aujourd’hui fabriquant de stations ravitaillement hydrogène.

CROISSANCE & VISION

Cette diversification nous permet aujourd’hui d’avoir deux activités permettant d’assurer sur le long terme la pérennité de la société.

Ce choix stratégique était une prise de risque tant d’un point de vue financier que celui du choix de l’énergie visée.

Aujourd’hui nous sommes convaincus que nous avons fait le bon choix : l’hydrogène est la ressource de demain.

Véritable arme contre les émissions de CO2, l’hydrogène est un enjeu écologique majeur pour les années à venir.

L’ÉLAN, ACCÉLÉRATEUR D’ÉNERGIES NOUVELLES !

Notre promesse, nous la faisons à nos clients car elle fait partie de notre ADN. L’élan a permis à l’entreprise de grandir et de se développer. Il est aujourd’hui au cœur de notre avenir avec la fabrication des stations hydrogène. Il porte notre ambition et chacune de celles de nos clients. Cet élan nous pousse à nous dépasser pour aller de l’avant, à nous former pour évoluer, à ne jamais renoncer pour progresser. L’élan c’est aussi le dynamisme et l’ambiance rythmée qui caractérise TSM, le mouvement permanent, l’adaptation et la réactivité.

SÉCURITÉ ET DURABILITÉ

Améliorer la sécurité est un objectif prioritaire pour TSM afin de protéger chacun de nos collaborateurs. Cet objectif a encore plus de sens compte tenu de la crise sanitaire que nous traversons. La Sécurité doit être l’affaire de tous, c’est un état d’esprit, une démarche collective. C’est également une culture interne à développer et entretenir afin de tendre vers le risque 0 pour chacun. Un objectif très ambitieux mais incontournable dans nos métiers.

L’ENVIE

L’envie est l’une de nos principales préoccupations car sans envie on ne fait rien de bien. Donner l’envie à nos collaborateurs, c’est rechercher, outre l’amélioration permanente des conditions de travail, de nouveaux challenges, comme celui des énergies nouvelles. C’est développer la formation, c’est offrir un cadre propice à l’épanouissement de soi.

LA SOLIDARITÉ

Au sein d’une PME de 30 collaborateurs, collaboratrices, la solidarité est essentielle pour bien travailler. Chez TSM, ce trait de personnalité est presque un critère de recrutement, nous savons d’avance que la personne qui n’a pas cette sensibilité ne s’intégrera pas dans l’entreprise. La solidarité est un état d’esprit au quotidien. Elle participe à la manière dont nous sommes organisés et à la qualité de nos rapports humains.

Notre devise : seul on va plus vite, à plusieurs on va plus loin !

ÉQUIPE ET CARRIÈRES

Tous les collaborateurs de TSM sont centrés sur un objectif : la satisfaction de nos clients. L’entreprise a réuni une équipe aux valeurs humaines, aux compétences et aux caractères multiples et complémentaires. Cette rencontre stimulante a incité TSM à regarder vers l’avant pour pouvoir réaliser de beaux projets.

Chez TSM, nous recrutons tous profils manuels ayant la volonté de se former à nos métiers. Grâce au meilleur de chacun, les ambitions de chacun et chacune deviennent réalité : travailler en sécurité, avec une écoute permanente, un partage des connaissances et une implication dans les choix stratégiques de l’entreprise.

Les meilleurs résultats sont issus des expériences vécues, partageons-les ensemble.

Si l’aventure vous tente, rejoignez-nous !

16

Années

Tuyauterie Industrielle

30

Collaborateurs

34

Stations

Hydrogène réalisées

4000

Surface de Travail

10

Années

Experiences Hydrogène